Classes & Events
  • There are no upcoming events
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

MNW Boys & Girls Clubs of Southwest Georgia is proud to be led by an energetic board of prominent local business and civic leaders. These members provide substantial expertise, commitment and support in leading MNWBGC and JRBGC as one of the premier youth-serving agencies in the Thomasville-Thomas County and Cairo-Grady County area.


2017 Board of Directors


Leny Garcia-Hill - Chair

Marvin Dawson - Vice Chair

Whitney White - Secretary

Ruby White - Treasurer


MNWBGC Board Of Directors

Alfred Bryan

Quinn Choice

Micah Elkins

Dominic Ford

Jim Garland

Michael Hamil

Cullin Hamm

Mike House

Dr. Dusty Kornegay

Janet Liles

Amy Maison

Laura Pike

Gary Pitts

Lauren Radford

Jennifer Sterzoy

Duane Treadon

Kevin Vick

Levi Williams


JRBGC Board of Directors


Cynthia Cotton-Jones - Chair

Chris Lokey - Vice-Chair

Crystal Ramm - Secretary

Chris Addleton - Treasurer

Charles Ferenchick

Teresa Gee Harris

Austin Hobson

Cindy Johnson

Andrew Jones

Jenny Law

Gus Mango

Peggy Paramore

Charles Renaud

Carlos Tobar

Mary Weaver

Arlisha Wildgoose

Ken Young

nimblecmsan NTS product